Ночная жизнь

Ночная жизнь Пхукета насыщенна и разнообразна. Это предложение необычного сочетания ресторанов-салонов, пивных баров, Go-Go баров, «Пинг-понг-шоу», Пабов, Дискотек, жизнь музыкальных клубов, кабаре трансвеститов и многое другое.
Главная улица на Патонге – Бангла Роуд. Центр развлечений и веселья. Но есть и другие места, где вы найдете бары и клубы, которые находятся в Най Харн (Nai Harn) и Раваи (Rawai), а также в Чалонг(Chalong), Ката (Kata), Карон (Karon), Камала (Kamala), Сурин (Surin) и Лагуна (Laguna). Ниже приведены названия некоторых из наиболее известных клубов и баров, которые мы рекомендуем. Однако, мы уверены, что Вы откроете для себя множество других баров, чтобы немного выпить и повеселиться.

Най Харн (NAI HARN):

Раваи (RAWAI):
Чалонг (CHALONG):
Ката(KATA):
SMALL VIEWPOINT AND AFTER BEACH BAR (SUNSET BAR):
Два этих уютных бара расположены в 10 минутах езды от " Sapphire Villa" с видом на пляж Ката Ной. "Viewpoint" или "After Beach Bar" - идеальное место, чтобы насладиться закатом после целого дня, проведенного на пляже или на экскурсиях.

Расслабляющая музыка регги, вкусная тайская кухня и разнообразные коктейли сделают Ваш вечер незабываемым. Открывшийся не так давно третий бар построен из камня и цемента внутри других, которые являются деревянные конструкции цепляясь стороне утеса! Убедитесь, что вы взяли средство от комаров.

Nai Harn nightlife

When visiting Phuket you have the opportunity to experience a variety of different "Nightlife" options, ranging from little bars with pool tables, dart boards and music found all over the Island and late night Clubs playing the latest dance tracks, to the exotic and colourful selection of bars in Bangla road in Patong and the "girlie bars" and "Ping Pong Shows" that are indeed an incomparable experience!
Bangla Road in Patong is the most well–known stretch of road for lively nightlife, but other places where you will find bars and clubs are on Sapphire Villa doorstep in Nai Harn and Rawai, and also in Chalong, Kata, Karon, Kamala, Surin and the Laguna. Below are the names of some of the more well–known clubs and bars that we would recommend, however, if you explore these areas you will discover numerous other bars to have a few drinks and a bit of fun.

NAI HARN:

RAWAI:
CHALONG:
KATA:
SMALL VIEWPOINT AND AFTER BEACH BAR (SUNSET BAR):
Located 10 minutes from Sapphire Villa, overlooking Kata Noi beach, these two bars offer the perfect setting to enjoy a couple of "sundowners" and watch the beautiful setting sun after a day on the beach, elephant trekking or sight seeing.
The two viewpoint bars are very similar in atmosphere and décor, featuring Bob Marley tunes and "Reggae" style decoration. A third bar and restaurant next door has recently opened and offers a slightly more solid foundation as it is constructed from stone and cement inside of the others which are wooden structures clinging to the side of the cliff! Make sure you take mosquito spray.